Midseason Replacement

Earnest Pettie, comedy writer

Back on WordPress.com for now

After getting laid off, last summer, I allowed my Godaddy hosting to lapse, and with it went the last year of my blog. It was just one of the things I did to tighten the ol’ belt during my unemployment. You didn’t miss much. The last year’s updates consisted mainly of video and comic work. Little actual writing. I’m sticking with a basic wordpress blog for now until I decide exactly what I want my new site’s purpose will be and what it will look like.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 5, 2010 by in Uncategorized.

Cool Links

